联系我们

给穿羊皮的狼的公开信

预言

给穿羊皮的狼的公开信

亲爱的穿羊皮的狼,

越来越多的人在基督的身体里看到你。圣灵使我们睁开眼睛 预言巫术 以及背后的动机。

我们注视着您,我们再也不会因为您那狡猾的欺骗品牌而堕落。您可能一次又一次地欺骗我们,但是您不会再欺骗我们一次。

耶稣不仅警告我们您是变相的凶猛狼,而且还警告我们您的战术。我们知道您不会从门口进入羊圈。不欢迎您进入,所以您找到了其他方法来窃取,杀死和销毁(请参阅约翰福音10:10)。您使用操纵和奉承。您会使用伤害,伤口,欲望,不安全感和其他严重问题来对付我们。您利用我们的精神饥饿,甚至缺乏对我们的纪律。

耶稣在约翰福音10:1中这样说:“我可以肯定地说,他不是从门口进入羊圈,而是以其他方式爬上来,同样是小偷和强盗。”

我喜欢《激情翻译》的怎么说:“听这个永恒的真理:偷偷溜过墙进入羊圈而不是穿过大门的人,将自己暴露为要偷的小偷。”如果还不够清楚,请考虑“消息翻译”,“让我尽可能清楚地在您之前设置此内容。如果一个人爬过或穿过羊栏的围栏而不是穿过大门,您会知道他无济于事-沙沙作响!

(参加詹妮弗(Jennifer)的课程,“辨别先知巫术”或获取这本书 这里。通过发展精神洞察力在所有领域更深入 这里.)

穿羊皮的狼,你暴露无遗。正如他们在尼加拉瓜所说的:“被暴露的敌人就是被击败的敌人。”您无法建立自己的事工,因此必须从成功的事工领导中引诱人员,但无论如何您都会失败。您无法构建自己的平台,因此您必须烦恼地走到别人的路上,向他们的追随者说预言,直到他们跟随您。您无法写自己的书,因此您不得不from窃其他作者。您无法从主那里得到纯洁的话语,因此您必须回收别人的声音。我看见你。

穿羊皮的狼,你暴露无遗。您不愿意为涂膏付出代价,因此您大肆宣传。您不愿意牺牲祈祷时间来接受预言性的启示,因此您伪造它并认为自己做到了-但是您很快就会陷入为受害者而设的网罗中。您自己批准了,所以您出于自己的目的扭曲了道。我看见你。

耶稣披着羊皮的狼,把我们送出了你们的中间,我们像蛇一样聪明,像鸽子一样无害(见太10:16)。我们为您的阴险破坏活动感到精明。我们会谨慎对待您的贪婪方式。我们狡猾地反对你狡猾的巫术。我们对您的虚假预言力保持谨慎。因为我们见到你。

披着羊皮的狼,你的日子已经数了。尽管您可能仍然在愚弄某些人,但是您并没有在愚弄我,而我正在培养一支不折不扣的信徒队伍,他们不会违反圣经来制造美元。我正在组建一支精明的圣徒军队,他们不会向您虚假的先知事工撒下美元。我发誓要为新娘装备,这样她就不会和狼上床睡觉了。我看见你。

穿羊皮的狼现在re悔了。因为如果不这样做,您很快就会听到耶稣说这些话:

“不是每个对我说'主啊,主'的人都要进入天国,但要奉行天父在天上的旨意。那天会有许多人对我说:“主啊,主啊,我们岂不是以你的名预言,以你的名驱赶魔鬼,以你的名行了许多奇事吗?”然后我向他们宣告:“我从不认识你;你们这行无法的人,离开我!”(太7:21-24)。

穿羊皮的狼,我见。我们见。最重要的是,上帝看见了你。您并没有摆脱它。欺骗上帝的子民需要付出代价。穿羊皮的狼,我为你祈祷。有更好的方法。总是有悔改的时间。上帝给了你悔改的空间。求你了

(参加詹妮弗(Jennifer)的课程,“辨别先知巫术”或获取这本书 这里。通过发展精神洞察力在所有领域更深入 这里.)

帖子 给穿羊皮的狼的公开信 首先出现 365先知.

继续阅读
您可能还喜欢...

更多内容 预言

趋向

档案

到达顶点
zh_CN简体中文

window._taboola = window._taboola || []; _taboola.push({flush: true}); >
Connect with us

An Open Letter to Wolves in Sheep’s Clothing

Prophetic

An Open Letter to Wolves in Sheep’s Clothing

Dear Wolves in Sheep’s Clothing,

A growing number of people in the Body of Christ see you. The Holy Spirit is opening our eyes to your prophetic witchcraft and the motive behind it.

We have our eyes on you and we won’t fall for your slick brand of deception anymore. You may have fooled us time and time again, but you will not fool us one more time.

Jesus not only warned us that you are ferocious wolves in disguise, He also warned us of your tactics. We know that you don’t enter the sheepfold by the door. You aren’t welcomed in so you find some other way to steal, kill and destroy (see John 10:10). You use manipulation and flattery. You use the hurts, wounds, desires, insecurities and other soulish issues against us. You use our spiritual hunger and even our lack of discipline against us.

Jesus put it this way in John 10:1, “Most assuredly, I say to you, he who does not enter the sheepfold by the door, but climbs up some other way, the same is a thief and a robber.”

I like how The Passion Translation says it, “Listen to this eternal truth: The person who sneaks over the wall to enter into the sheep pen, rather than coming through the gate, reveals himself as a thief coming to steal.” If that’s not clear enough, consider The Message rendition, “Let me set this before you as plainly as I can. If a person climbs over or through the fence of a sheep pen instead of going through the gate, you know he’s up to no good—a sheep rustler!”

(Take Jennifer’s course, Discerning Prophetic Witchcraft or get the book here. Go deeper in all areas with Developing Spiritual Discernment here.)

Wolves in Sheep’s Clothing, you are exposed. As they say in Nicaragua, “An enemy exposed is an enemy defeated.” You couldn’t build your own ministry so you had to seduce personnel from successful ministry leaders—but you will fail anyway. You couldn’t build your own platform, so you had to weasel your way onto someone else’s and prophesy to their followers until they followed you. You couldn’t write your own book, so you had to plagiarize from another authors. You couldn’t get a pure word from the Lord so you had to recycle someone else’s. I see you.

Wolves in Sheep’s Clothing, you are exposed. You aren’t willing to pay the price for the anointing, so you operate in hype. You aren’t willing to sacrifice the time in prayer it takes to receive prophetic revelation, so you fake it and you think you made it—but you will soon fall headlong into the snare you set for your victims You didn’t study to show yourself approved, so you twist the Word for your own purposes. I see you.

Wolves in Sheep’s Clothing, Jesus has sent us out in your midst and we are wise as serpents and harmless as doves (see Matt. 10:16). We are shrewd to your sinister sabotage. We are cautious and discerning to your ravenous ways. We are crafty against your wily witchcraft. We are prudent against your false prophetic power. Because we see you.

Wolves in Sheep’s Clothing, your days are numbered. Although you may still be fooling some, you aren’t fooling me and I’m raising up an army of uncompromising believers who will not violate the Bible to make a greenback. I’m raising up an army of discerning saints who will not sow greenbacks into your false prophetic ministry. I’m vowing to equip the Bride so she doesn’t get in bed with a wolf. I see you.

Wolves in Sheep’s Clothing, repent now. Because if you don’t you’ll soon hear Jesus saying these words:

“Not everyone who says to Me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ shall enter the kingdom of heaven, but he who does the will of My Father in heaven. Many will say to Me in that day, ‘Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in Your name, cast out demons in Your name, and done many wonders in Your name?’ And then I will declare to them, ‘I never knew you; depart from Me, you who practice lawlessness!’” (Matt. 7:21-24).

Wolves in Sheep’s Clothing, I see you. We see you. Most importantly, God sees you. You aren’t getting away with it. There’s a price to pay for deceiving God’s people. Wolves in Sheep’s Clothing, I’m praying for you. There’s a better way. There’s always time to repent. God is giving you that space to repent. Please, take it.

(Take Jennifer’s course, Discerning Prophetic Witchcraft or get the book here. Go deeper in all areas with Developing Spiritual Discernment here.)

The post An Open Letter to Wolves in Sheep’s Clothing appeared first on 365 Prophetic.

Continue Reading
You may also like...

More in Prophetic

Trending

Archives

To Top
en_USEnglish
de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie) es_MXEspañol de México fr_FRFrançais hi_INहिन्दी id_IDBahasa Indonesia pl_PLPolski ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil ru_RUРусский zh_CN简体中文 en_USEnglish