联系我们

打破有毒的灵魂纽带和路线

精神生活

打破有毒的灵魂纽带和路线

我在与圣灵的早晨广播中看到异象。主给我看了包裹着绳子的人,那些绳子说“过去”。圣灵揭示了许多人无法前进,因为过去有害的灵魂纽带和结盟阻碍了他们。

现在,圣经没有使用“灵魂领带”这个词,但是这是圣经中所说明的圣经概念。灵魂联系和结盟可能是健康的或有毒的,或者一开始就健康并变成有毒的。灵魂纽带与诅咒的不同之处在于,即使在不知不觉中,您在大多数情况下还是愿意加入它。发展灵魂纽带的至少三种方法。

1.当人们的灵魂紧密地交织在一起时,就会发生灵魂纽带,例如乔纳森和戴维。 1撒母耳记上18:1写道:“现在,当他与扫罗说话后,乔纳森的灵魂就象大卫的灵魂一样,乔纳森爱他为自己的灵魂。”

我在与圣灵的早晨广播中看到异象。主给我看了包裹着绳子的人,那些绳子说“过去”。圣灵揭示了许多人无法前进,因为过去有害的灵魂纽带和结盟阻碍了他们。

现在,圣经没有使用“灵魂领带”这个词,但是这是圣经中所说明的圣经概念。灵魂联系和结盟可能是健康的或有毒的,或者一开始就健康并变成有毒的。灵魂纽带与诅咒的不同之处在于,即使在不知不觉中,您在大多数情况下还是愿意加入它。发展灵魂纽带的至少三种方法。

1.当人们的灵魂紧密地交织在一起时,就会发生灵魂纽带,例如乔纳森和戴维。 1撒母耳记上18:1写道:“现在,当他与扫罗说话后,乔纳森的灵魂就象大卫的灵魂一样,乔纳森爱他为自己的灵魂。”

2.当两人合二为一时,可以在性关系中形成灵魂纽带。以弗所书5:31告诉我们:“因此,一个人离开父母,与他的妻子结伴,两人将成为一体。”这就是离婚这么难的原因。你有灵魂纽带。

3.当你向某人发誓或立约时,就会形成一条灵魂纽带。同样,与朋友秘密共享个人信息也可以建立灵魂纽带,与某人立约或对他们誓言忠诚也可以。注意不要太快地缔结约。

打破有毒的灵魂纽带

通常,您有必要摆脱自己与正与之打交道的灵魂联系相关的事物。这可能意味着照片,礼物,珠宝,衣物-与您联系在一起的任何东西。

同样,如果您像我描述的那样在呼吸下发了誓,“我再也不会让任何人再伤害我了!”,现在就悔改。甚至发誓像“我将永远不会离开这座教堂”或“我会爱你到永远的末日”之类的人,如果它们被轻率地讲或处于一种有罪的关系中,也需要打破。

打破灵魂纽带并不困难,这类似于打破世代相传的诅咒。一切始于悔改。如果您犯了某种罪过,导致您陷入灵魂的纽带(通常意味着性犯罪),请向上帝的内心悔改,并请求宽恕。接受这种宽恕,然后奉耶稣的名打破灵魂的纽带!

1.您需要首先放弃灵魂纽带和您所作的任何非上帝的誓言。

2.接下来,您需要悔改进入那些灵魂纽带或誓言。

3.原谅任何参与灵魂纽带或誓言的人,

4.原谅自己。

5.接受上帝的宽恕。

大声地做所有这些。例如,“我以耶稣的名义放弃与_____的灵魂纽带。我不希望这不敬虔的灵魂联系的一部分。我现在将其切断,并在我的思想和口中恳求耶稣的宝血。我悔改了导致我陷入这种灵魂纽带的罪过。我原谅那些自己束缚的人,请你原谅我和他们,我也原谅我。”

您可以使用更多的描述符和真诚来详细说明该短语,但这是在断开灵魂纽带时需要解决的要素。

观看此视频,获得更深入的教导和更多的祈祷。该视频大受欢迎,因为它帮助了很多人。

继续阅读
您可能还喜欢...
点击评论

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

更多内容 精神生活

趋向

档案

到达顶点
zh_CN简体中文

window._taboola = window._taboola || []; _taboola.push({flush: true}); >
Connect with us

Breaking Toxic Soul Ties and Alignments

Spirit Life

Breaking Toxic Soul Ties and Alignments

I saw a vision during my Mornings With the Holy Spirit prayer broadcasts. The Lord showed me people wrapped in cords and those cords said “past.” Holy Spirit revealed many people could not move forward because toxic soul ties and alignments were holding them in the past.

Now, the Bible doesn’t use the phrase “soul tie” but it is a biblical concept we see illustrated in Scripture. Soul ties and alignments can be healthy or toxic, or start out healthy and turn toxic. A soul tie is different from a curse in that you entered into it willingly, in most cases, even if it was unknowingly. There are at least three ways you develop soul ties.

1. A soul tie happens when people’s souls are knit together in close relationships, like in the case of Jonathan and David. 1 Samuel 18:1 reads: “Now when he had finished speaking to Saul, the soul of Jonathan was knit to the soul of David, and Jonathan loved him as his own soul.”

I saw a vision during my Mornings With the Holy Spirit prayer broadcasts. The Lord showed me people wrapped in cords and those cords said “past.” Holy Spirit revealed many people could not move forward because toxic soul ties and alignments were holding them in the past.

Now, the Bible doesn’t use the phrase “soul tie” but it is a biblical concept we see illustrated in Scripture. Soul ties and alignments can be healthy or toxic, or start out healthy and turn toxic. A soul tie is different from a curse in that you entered into it willingly, in most cases, even if it was unknowingly. There are at least three ways you develop soul ties.

1. A soul tie happens when people’s souls are knit together in close relationships, like in the case of Jonathan and David. 1 Samuel 18:1 reads: “Now when he had finished speaking to Saul, the soul of Jonathan was knit to the soul of David, and Jonathan loved him as his own soul.”

2. A soul tie can form during sexual relations when two become one flesh. Ephesians 5:31 tells us, “For this reason a man shall leave his father and mother and be joined to his wife, and the two shall become one flesh.” That’s why divorces are so hard. You have soul ties.

3. A soul tie can form when you make vows to or covenants with someone.  Much the same, sharing personal information in confidence with a friend can create a soul tie, as can making a covenant with someone or pledging a vow of loyalty to them. Be careful not to enter into a covenant relationship too quickly.

Breaking Toxic Soul Ties

Often, it’s necessary to rid yourself of things in your possession connected with the one with whom you are breaking an ungodly soul tie. This could mean photographs, gifts, jewelry, clothing items—anything that ties you to that person.

By the same token, if you’ve made any vows under your breath like the ones I described—“I’ll never let anyone hurt me again!”—repent of them right now. Even vows to people like, “I will never leave this church” or “I will love you to the end of time” need to be broken if they are spoken rashly or in the midst of a sinful relationship.

Breaking soul ties is not difficult and it’s similar to breaking a generational curse. It all starts with repentance. If you have committed some manner of sin that led you into a soul tie—usually that would mean sexual sin—renounce repent of the offense to God’s heart and ask for forgiveness. Receive that forgiveness, and then break the soul tie, in the name of Jesus!

1. You need to first renounce the soul tie and any vows you’ve made that were not of God.

2. Next, you need to repent of entering into those soul ties or vows.

3. Forgive any people involved in the soul ties or vows,

4. Forgive yourself.

5. Receive God’s forgiveness.

Do all this out loud. For example, “I renounce this soul tie with _____ in the name of Jesus. I want no part of this ungodly soul tie. I sever it right now and plead the blood of Jesus over my mind and mouth. I repent of the sin that led me into this soul tie. I forgive the ones I have tied myself to, I ask You to forgive them and me, and I forgive myself.”

You can elaborate on this phrase with more descriptors and sincerity, but these are the elements you need to address when breaking soul ties.

Watch this video for a deeper teaching and more prayer. This video has gone viral because it’s helping so many people.

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Spirit Life

Trending

Archives

To Top
en_USEnglish
de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie) es_MXEspañol de México fr_FRFrançais hi_INहिन्दी id_IDBahasa Indonesia pl_PLPolski ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil ru_RUРусский zh_CN简体中文 en_USEnglish