联系我们

如何根除世代相传的诅咒

祈祷与精神战

如何根除世代相传的诅咒

罪从不公平,但可以预见。反复犯下的罪恶就像种在心脏上的杂草一样。您可以将它们修剪掉,但是直到它们被理解和处理,它们才会重新生长。罪孽就像杂草的种子一样,它们可能会像您的祖先一样死去,但它们会回来。无论您是由您,您的父母还是您的祖先种下的种子,结果都是一堆遗传的弱点或家庭罪恶:

如同飞鸟飞翔,如飞扬飞扬的燕子一样,无故的诅咒也将不复存在。 (箴言26:2)

你不可屈服于他们,也不可为他们服务:因为我主你的上帝是嫉妒的上帝,向那些恨我的第三代和第四代人探访父亲对他们的罪孽。 (出埃及记20:5)

请记住,罪孽定律指出,对于那些憎恨上帝的人,父亲的罪将持续到第三代和第四代。但是,那些爱上帝的人呢?对于 我们, 上帝已经规定了扭转罪孽的诅咒。正如罪孽通过血统传递一样,您对罪孽律的豁免就是通过血液,即您与上帝立约所献出的血液。在旧约中,牺牲是公牛和山羊的牺牲,但是在新约中,耶稣完美,宝贵的宝血使你免于罪恶和 罪孽。

您不再需要受罪孽和世代相传的束缚,而不再被罪恶所打败,因为耶稣既成为了您的罪孽的“罪孽奉献”又是“替罪羊”。他的肉身被牺牲了,他完美的宝血被献给了上帝,以赎罪孽。他接过你的罪孽,将其埋葬在健忘的海洋中。你比旧约的“类型”和“阴影”要好。你在耶稣里有更好的约:

同样,晚饭后他拿起杯子,说:“这个杯子是我血液中的新约,为你倒了。”路加福音22:20)

耶稣自己承担了你的罪孽的诅咒。他被诅咒你可以被释放并获得祝福:

基督救赎了我们脱离法律的诅咒,成为我们的诅咒:因为经上的记载,被诅咒的是挂在树上的每一个人。加拉太书3:13)

你的自由

以赛亚书53:5,11宣告了您从世代相传的罪恶和罪恶中获得自由和解脱的宣言:

但他因我们的过犯而受伤,因我们的罪过而受挫:对他的追逐 我们的 和平降临在他身上;有了他的条纹,我们就被治愈了。他[上帝]将看见自己心灵的苦难,并得到满足:我义人的仆人[耶稣]将以他的知识为许多人辩护;因为他要承受他们的 罪过。

耶稣为什么为我们的罪孽“伤痕累累”?因为我们的罪过,我们固有的弱点,就像瘀伤。正如我们已经看到的,自然瘀伤会留下变色。当您初次使用它们时,它们通常受到的伤害最大,然后它们会变色。瘀伤可能非常深,甚至到骨头。心脏挫伤(病残)可能始于诸如死亡,虐待或创伤之类的危机,这可能会开始导致某种罪恶, 传给了下一代。与可以设置的断骨头或可以缝的伤口不同,无法治疗瘀伤。医生会告诉您忍受瘀伤,最终会消失 远。 w ^医生的意思是,您的身体会自我修复。 您的 血液提供营养 身体的 细胞并带走废物。正如您的天然血液为淤青的地方带来健康并转移废物一样,耶稣的血也需要治愈您的心脏淤青并带走您的罪孽。内心的瘀伤无法自愈而消失。你必须运用基督的宝血 复苏。

也许一个更好的例子是一块受伤的水果发生了什么。如果放下一个苹果,它会受伤。实际上,当苹果被擦伤时,它会褪色,然后开始 腐烂, 最终整个苹果变质了。如果没有耶稣的帮助,您因罪孽所遭受的挫伤,如果不加以处理,将使您的心脏腐烂并影响您的一生。 耶稣, 但是,您会遭受挫伤—您的病残:

耶和华的灵降在我身上,因为他膏了我向穷人传福音。他派我去医治伤心的人,向俘虏讲解救命,向盲人恢复见识,使他们自由 伤痕累累。路加福音4:18)

身体不适和一般性疾病

医生意识到身体上的困扰可能是 结果 世代相传的罪孽。当您显示某些疾病的迹象时,他们会想知道您是否有该疾病的家族史。可能是关节炎,糖尿病或心脏病 家庭。

医生告诉我时我才23岁: “您 心脏扩大;您对此无能为力。”医生的话撕毁了我的信仰。魔鬼立刻使我想起我父亲心脏病发作,现在同样的事情将会发生 我。

我确信魔鬼会屏住呼吸,等他看我如何回应他的谎言。那时我还是一个年轻的基督徒,但是我对上帝的话足够了解,可以信仰身体康复。虽然我父亲确实心脏病发作,但我知道耶稣来了,是用祝福代替了家庭罪孽,并使我摆脱了每一种威胁生命的疾病。

我丈夫与我一起祈祷,我们站在以赛亚书53:5和诗篇103:3,4中的应许中:

对我们和平的追逐正在他身上。有了他的条纹,我们就被治愈了。以赛亚书53:5)

[保佑耶和华]赦免了你一切的罪孽;治愈了你所有的疾病。 (诗篇103:3,4)

同年,我奇迹般地治愈了一颗扩大的心!就在最近,我进行了年度检查。医生说:“你的心很棒。”上帝扭转了撒但试图从我父亲传给我的诅咒。我有一颗“固定”的心。您不必活在身体的诅咒之下,因为基督已经从诅咒中救赎了您。

罪恶的根源

罪孽的根源借着耶稣的宝血被拔起。以赛亚书53章说耶稣承担了我们的罪;他受伤了 对于 我们的过犯和伤残我们的罪孽。耶稣的宝血足够充沛,有力并且毁灭你血统中的家庭罪恶。   要有效,必须将耶稣的宝血应用到您的处境中。积极思考,心理辅导(即使做“宗教”之类的事情,如在合唱团里唱歌)也不会解决问题。 问题。

它们可以提供暂时的解脱,但是只有耶稣的宝血才是永久的答案,这将使您的诅咒变成祝福。

耶稣的宝血使你免于罪孽,圣灵的见证施展了膏油,打破了轭,使你摆脱了束缚。  家庭 罪过:

那一天将过去,他的负担应从你的肩上移开,他的轭要从你脖子上移开,轭要因膏膏而毁灭。以赛亚书10:27)

类型和阴影

旧约充满了即将到来的事物的类型和阴影。要真正了解新约的规定,我们需要了解上帝为旧约信徒提供的东西。他为他的子民摆脱世代相传的罪恶提供了一条途径。

赎罪日的犹太仪式为我们描绘了救赎的景象。通过这个仪式,您可以看到 耶稣使你免于罪孽。当这个仪式 代表你在天堂重现,耶稣成为你的大祭司和鲜血 牺牲。

和我一起想象犹太年中最重要的一天,即第七个月的第十天,提什里-赎罪日。那天,人们的罪恶,过犯和罪孽被清洗了。在赎罪日的前夕,人民禁食,谦卑并悔改。第二天早上,他们庄严地聚集在外院大门前 部件。

匆匆忙忙的人群在神庙外面等着大祭司等待时,已经挑选了两只山羊,七只公羊和一头公牛,开始洗礼(洗净自己)并穿着办公室的神圣亚麻长袍。除了一只动物以外,所有的动物都是山羊。大祭司为献祭献血 赎罪, 这意味着通过神圣的牺牲“内the”为圣所,帐幕、,祭坛和他的祭司们。

然后,他杀死了为以色列全体人民的罪过,过犯和罪孽献上罪孽的山羊。被选为山羊的血 赎罪祭 被撒在怜悯的座位上,以示人民的罪过。 (怜悯的座位是住上帝同在的地方,是金黄色的中心区域。 盖子 的 方舟 的 的 契约之间 他们俩 基路伯。)

大祭司将双手放在剩下的山羊的头上,替罪羊,并承认了人民的一切罪过,过犯和罪孽。然后,替罪羊被释放到旷野。上帝已经接受了山羊祭的血作为赎罪祭,将他们所有的罪恶清洗了,并除去了他们的罪孽。同样,耶稣的宝血洗净了你和你世代相传的家谱 罪过:

山羊必将一切罪孽担负在他无人居住的土地上。他要在旷野放开山羊。 (利未记16:22)

旧约的女英雄

我相信,在这样的赎罪日中,一个等待与其他人在一起的洁净的等待的是名叫耶霍谢巴的年轻女子。她是一位年轻牧师的新娘,也是圣经中两个最邪恶,最邪恶的女人的女儿和孙女-耶洗别和亚撒利雅。

约瑟巴拥有圣经中任何人最坏的家谱。然而,即使在旧约时代,上帝也救赎了她脱离家庭的罪恶。 1 Kings的书讲述了她的家族历史。

耶霍谢巴的曾祖父奥姆里(Omri)是北部王国的“坏”国王,称为以色列。他是一个精明的政治家,并通过将儿子嫁给成为亚哈(Ahab)的妻子耶洗别(Jezebel)来寻求与兹登(Zidon)的国家和平。耶洗别(Jezebel)向以色列国介绍了对巴尔(Baal)的崇拜,而巴尔是当时最卑鄙的恶魔宗教。

先知以利亚反对亚哈和耶洗别,并宣告这土地将会干旱。三年后,以利亚以大火消灭以牺牲自己对上帝的敬拜,来面对巴力的先知。然后他呼吁主结束干旱。以利亚还预言了亚哈和耶洗别及其后裔的诅咒。他告诉他们,他们的家人会 熄灭。

那只是耶霍示巴坏消息的开始。为了使南北王国之间实现和平,犹大的“好”国王约沙法接受了他的儿子与耶洗别的女儿亚撒利亚之间的婚姻。像她的母亲一样,阿塔利亚也向她的丈夫和犹大南部王国介绍了对巴力的崇拜。她的丈夫在战役中去世后,他的儿子Ahaziah成为国王。几年后,他被杀。阿塔利亚(Athalia)将儿子的去世视为抓住犹大王位的机会,并派刺客谋杀了她的孙子。她相信,通过消除所有儿子的继承人,她可以获得犹大王位。多么祖母!她成为在北部和南部王国统治的唯一女性。如果她成功杀死了所有的孙子,那么大卫的种子就已经结束了,再也没有弥赛亚了,因为耶稣必须穿过大卫的种子。

耶霍谢巴(Jehosheba)听到母亲的所作所为时,便溜进了托儿所,将最小的孩子从刺客的刀刃中救了出来。她和她的丈夫一直守护着这个孩子,直到他七岁。然后她的丈夫把他带到圣殿去加冕为王,亚撒利亚被杀。

耶霍谢巴尽管有家谱,却成为圣经中鲜为人知的女主角之一。上帝不在乎腐烂 您的 家谱是。当您得到祂的洁净时,您的家庭罪孽就被打破了!如果神能够按照旧约拯救耶何示巴,那就想想他通过新约能做什么 和 为您,您的孩子和下一代制定更好的盟约。

如果您担心自己的家人,因为与Jehosheba不同,您的伴侣还不是牧师甚至信徒,并且您看到家人的不道德行为在您的家中造成了严重破坏,那么请振作起来。请记住,只需要一个有信仰的伴侣就可以将房子成圣。如果您是家里的一个有信仰的人,那就足够了。正如我们在哥林多前书7:14中已经读到的那样,您可以结束世代相传的诅咒并为您的家谱树立祝福。

诅咒逆转

在我得救并充满精神之前,我参加了周日的学校课程,老师说的一切都对我构成了挑战。 它的 现在让我回想起我当时所说的一些荒谬的话,真是令人尴尬。我当然从来没有提到过我  女儿, 莎拉。

莎拉(Sarah)在罗伯特·罗伯茨(Oral Roberts)大三的时候 大学, 她在德国的一个大学里度过了一个夏天。当她回到美国时,她告诉我她不确定自己是否相信耶稣。我倾听时,我的心跳到脚下  对她说,我很久以前在那个星期天学校课堂上说的一些话。莎拉(Sarah)在充满精神的家中长大,在 字 上帝,并在早期接受了主 年龄。

上帝对我说:“别崩溃了,冷静!”所以我告诉 她, “敌人正在企图窃取您的信仰,但耶稣会让您自己成为现实。”不用了 说, 我的老公, 沃利, 然后我祈祷。回到ORU之后,莎拉一天晚上给我打电话。她已将生命重归上帝。当我问她是怎么回事时,她告诉我一个正在与她一起学习的年轻人。在哈佛学习期间,他经历了类似的信仰丧失。他的父亲坚持要求他参加ORU一年。因此, 他重新获得了救赎的真理。这个刚回到主面前的年轻人带领她回到了真相。

巧合?不,上帝扭转了诅咒,开始了祝福,他将在你的生活和下一代中做同样的事情!

点击评论

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

更多内容 祈祷与精神战

趋向

档案

到达顶点
zh_CN简体中文

window._taboola = window._taboola || []; _taboola.push({flush: true}); >
Connect with us

How to Uproot Generational Curses

Prayer & Spiritual Warfare

How to Uproot Generational Curses

Sin is never fair, but it is predictable. Sins that are repeatedly committed are like weeds planted in the heart. You can mow them down, but until they are understood and dealt with, they will crop back up. Iniquities are like the seeds of weeds—they may die, as your forefathers have, but they will return. Whether the seeds are planted by you, your parents, or your forefathers, the result is a crop of inherited weaknesses or family iniquities:

As the bird by wandering, as the swallow by flying, so the curse causeless shall not come. (Proverbs 26:2)

Thou shalt not bow down thyself to them, nor serve them: for I the Lord thy God am a jealous God, visiting the iniquity of the fathers upon the children unto the third and fourth generation of them that hate me. (Exodus 20:5)

Remember, the law of iniquity states that the sins of the fathers will continue to the third and fourth generation for those who hate God. But what about those of us who love God? For us, God has made a provision to reverse the curse of iniquities. Just as iniquities are passed through the bloodline, your exemption from the law of iniquity is through blood, the blood sacrifice of your covenant with God. In the old covenant that sacrifice was of bulls and goats, but in the new covenant the perfect, precious blood of Jesus cleanses you from sin and iniquity.

You no longer have to live bound by iniquities and generational curses, being defeated by sin, because Jesus became both your “sin offering” and the “scapegoat” for your iniquities. His physical body was sacrificed, and His perfect blood was offered to God for your sins and iniquities. He took your iniquities and buried them in the sea of forgetfulness. You have something better than the “types” and “shadows” of the Old Testament; you have a better covenant in Jesus:

In the same way, after the supper he took the cup, saying, “This cup is the new covenant in my blood, which is poured out for you.” (Luke 22:20)

Jesus took on Himself the curse of your iniquity. He became cursed that you could be set free and blessed:

Christ hath redeemed us from the curse of the law, being made a curse for us: for it is written, Cursed is every one that hangeth on a tree. (Galatians 3:13)

Your Freedom

The declaration of your freedom and deliverance from generational curses and iniquities, is found in Isaiah 53:5,11:

But he was wounded for our transgressions, he was bruised for our iniquities: the chastisement of our peace was upon him; and with his stripes we are healed. He [God] shall see the travail of his soul, and shall be satisfied: by his knowledge shall my righteous servant [Jesus] justify many; for he shall bear their iniquities.

Why was Jesus “bruised” for our iniquities? Because our iniquities, our inherent weaknesses, are like bruises. As we’ve already seen, natural bruises leave a discoloration. They usually hurt the most when you first get them, then they become discolored. Bruises can go very deep, even to the bone. Bruises of the heart—iniquities—can begin with a crisis such as death, abuse, or trauma that may begin a pattern of sin which is passed on to the next generation. Unlike broken bones that can be set or a wound that can be sown up, bruises can’t be treated. A medical doctor will tell you to live with the bruise and it will eventually go away. What the doctor means is that your body will repair itself. Your blood provides nourishment to the body’s cells and takes away the waste. Just as your natural blood brings health to areas that are bruised and moves waste, the blood of Jesus is required to heal your heart bruises and carry away your iniquities. Bruises of the heart don’t heal by themselves and go away; you must apply the blood of Christ for complete recovery.

Maybe a better example is what happens to a piece of fruit that gets bruised. If you drop an apple, it bruises. In fact, when an apple is bruised, it discolors, it begins to rot, and eventually the entire apple spoils. Without the help of Jesus, the bruises you receive from your iniquities, if not dealt with, will cause your heart to rot and will affect your entire life. Jesus, however, bore your bruises—your iniquities:

The Spirit of the Lord is upon me, because he hath anointed me to preach the gospel to the poor; he hath sent me to heal the brokenhearted, to preach deliverance to the captives, and recovering of sight to the blind, to set at liberty them that are bruised. (Luke 4:18)

Physical Afflictions and General Iniquities

Doctors are aware that physical afflictions can be a result of a generational iniquity. When you show signs of certain diseases, they want to know if you have a family history of that disease. Maybe arthritis, diabetes, or heart problems run in your family.

I was only twenty-three years old when the doctor told me: “You have an enlarged heart; there’s nothing you can do about it.” The doctor’s words tore away at my faith. Immediately the devil reminded me that my father had had a heart attack and now the same thing was going to happen to me.

I’m sure that the devil held his breath as he waited to see how I would respond to his lie. I was a young Christian at that time, but I knew enough of God’s Word to stand in faith for physical healing. While it is true that my dad did have a heart attack, I knew that Jesus had come to replace family iniquities with blessings and to set me free from every life-threatening sickness.

My husband prayed with me, and we stood on the promises found in Isaiah 53:5 and Psalm 103:3,4:

The chastisement of our peace was upon him; and with his stripes we are healed. (Isaiah 53:5)

[Bless the Lord,] who forgiveth all thine iniquities; who healeth all thy diseases. (Psalm 103:3,4)

That same year I was miraculously healed of an enlarged heart! Just recently I had my yearly checkup; the doctor said, “Your heart is excellent.” God reversed the curse that Satan tried to pass down to me from my father. I have a “fixed” heart. You don’t have to live under physical curses because Christ has redeemed you from the curse.

Roots of Iniquity

The roots of iniquity are pulled up through the blood of Jesus. Isaiah 53 says that Jesus bore our sin; He was wounded for our trespasses and bruised for our iniquities. The blood of Jesus is all sufficient, powerful, and devastating to family iniquities in your bloodline. To  be effective, however, the blood of Jesus must be applied to your situation. Positive thinking, psychological counseling—even doing “religious” things like singing in the choir—while good, will not solve the problem.

They may provide temporary relief, but only the blood of Jesus is the permanent answer, transforming your curse into a blessing.

The blood of Jesus has purchased your freedom from iniquity, and the witness of the Holy Spirit applies the anointing that breaks the yoke—freeing you of the shackles of your  family iniquities:

And it shall come to pass in that day, that his burden shall be taken away from off thy shoulder, and his yoke from off thy neck, and the yoke shall be destroyed because of the anointing. (Isaiah 10:27)

Types and Shadows

The Old Testament is full of types and shadows of things to come. To really understand the provisions of the new covenant, we need to understand what God provided for Old Testament believers. He has made a way for His people to have freedom from generational iniquities.

The Jewish ceremony of the Day of Atonement gives us a picture of redemption. Through this ceremony you can see how Jesus purchased your freedom from iniquities. When this ceremony was reenacted in heaven on your behalf, Jesus became your High Priest and blood sacrifice.

Picture with me the most important day of the Jewish year, the tenth day of the seventh month, Tishri—the Day of Atonement. On that day the sins, trespasses, and iniquities of the people were cleansed. On the eve of the Day of Atonement, the people fasted and humbled themselves and repented. The next morning they gathered before the gates of the outer court in solemn assembly.

While the hushed crowd waited outside the temple grounds, inside the high priest, having already selected two goats, seven rams, and a bull, began the ceremony by washing (purifying) himself and dressing in the holy, linen robes of his office. All but one of the animals, a goat, would be sacrificed. The high priest offered blood sacrifices for the atonement, which means “reconciliation” of the guilt by divine sacrifice,for the sanctuary, tabernacle, brazen altar, and his fellow priests.

Then he killed the goat of the sin offering for the sins, trespasses, and iniquities of all the people of Israel. The blood from the goat chosen to be the sin offering was sprinkled on the mercy seat for the sins the people. (The mercy seat was the place where the presence of God dwelled—the golden center area on the lid of the ark of the covenant cased between the two cherubim.)

The high priest placed both hands upon the head of the remaining goat, the scapegoat, and confessed over it all the sins, transgressions, and iniquities of the people. Then the scapegoat was released into the wilderness. God had accepted the blood of the goat sacrifice as a sin offering, cleansed them of all their sins, and removed their iniquities. Likewise, the blood of Jesus has cleansed you and your family tree of generational iniquities:

And the goat shall bear upon him all their iniquities unto a land not inhabited: and he shall let go the goat in the wilderness. (Leviticus 16:22)

A Heroine of the Old Covenant

I believe on one such Day of Atonement that waiting for cleansing from iniquities with the others was a young woman named Jehosheba. She was the bride of a young priest, and the daughter and granddaughter of two of the most evil and wicked women in the Bible—Jezebel and Athalia.

Jehosheba had possibly the worst family tree of anyone in the Bible; yet God, even in Old Testament times, redeemed her from the iniquities of her family. The book of 1 Kings tells her family history.

Omri, Jehosheba’s great-grandfather, was a “bad” king of the Northern Kingdom called Israel. He was a shrewd politician and sought to make peace with the nation of Zidon by marrying his son to Jezebel, who became the wife of Ahab. Jezebel introduced the nation of Israel to the worship of Baal—the most despicable, demonic religion of that day.

The prophet Elijah opposed Ahab and Jezebel and pronounced that there would be a drought in the land. After three years Elijah faced down the prophets of Baal by calling down fire to consume his sacrifice to God. He then called upon the Lord to end the drought. Elijah also prophesied a curse upon Ahab and Jezebel and their descendants. He told them their family would be extinguished.

That was only the beginning of the bad news for Jehosheba. In an attempt to bring peace between the Northern and Southern kingdoms, the “good” king of Judah, Jehoshaphat, accepted a marriage between his son and the daughter of Jezebel, Athalia. Like her mother, Athalia introduced the worship of Baal to her husband and the Southern Kingdom of Judah. After her husband died in battle, his son, Ahaziah, became king. After a few years he was killed. Athalia saw her son’s death as an opportunity to take the throne of Judah and sent assassins to murder her grandchildren. She believed that she could gain the throne of Judah by eliminating all her son’s heirs. What a grandmother! She became the only woman to reign in both the Northern and Southern kingdoms. Had she succeeded in killing all of her grandchildren, the seed of David would have ended and there would have been no Messiah because Jesus had to come through the seed of David.

When Jehosheba heard what her mother was doing, she slipped into the nursery and saved the youngest child from the assassin’s blade. She and her husband guarded the child until he was seven years old. Then her husband brought him to the temple to be crowned king, and Athalia was killed.

Jehosheba became one of the little-known heroines of the Bible despite her family tree. God doesn’t care how rotten your family tree is. When you receive His cleansing, your family iniquities are broken! If God could deliver Jehosheba under the old covenant, just think what He can do through a new and better covenant for you, your children, and the next generation.

If you are concerned about your family because, unlike Jehosheba, your mate isn’t a priest or even a believer yet and you see family iniquities wreaking havoc in your home, then take heart. Remember, it takes only one believing mate to sanctify a house. If you are that one believing person in your home, it’s enough. You can end the generational curse and establish the blessing for your family tree, as we already read in 1 Corinthians 7:14.

The Curse Reversed

Before I was saved and Spirit-filled, I attended a Sunday school class, and everything the teacher said, I challenged. It’s rather embarrassing now to recall some of the ridiculous things I said back then. I certainly never mentioned them to my  daughter, Sarah.

When Sarah was a junior at Oral Roberts University, she spent a summer in Germany at a university. When she returned to the United States, she told me that she wasn’t sure that she believed in Jesus. My heart went down to my feet as I listened  to her say some of the very things I had said so long ago in that Sunday school class. Sarah was raised in a Spirit-filled home, brought up on the Word of God, and had received the Lord at an early age.

The Lord spoke to me and said, “Don’t fall apart—be cool!” So I told her, “The enemy is trying to steal your faith, but Jesus will make Himself real to you.” Needless to say, my husband, Wally, and I prayed. After returning to ORU, Sarah called me one night. She had recommitted her life to the Lord. When I asked her how it happened, she told me about a young man at school with whom she was studying. He had experienced a similar loss of faith while studying at Harvard. His father insisted that he attend ORU for a year; and, consequently, he regained the truth of his salvation. This young man, having himself just returned to the Lord, led her back to the truth.

Coincidence? No, God had reversed the curse and had begun the blessing, and He will do the same thing in your life and for your next generation!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Prayer & Spiritual Warfare

Trending

Archives

To Top
en_USEnglish
de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie) es_MXEspañol de México fr_FRFrançais hi_INहिन्दी id_IDBahasa Indonesia pl_PLPolski ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil ru_RUРусский zh_CN简体中文 en_USEnglish