window._taboola = window._taboola || []; _taboola.push ({flush: true}); >
conecte-se conosco

Mornings With the Holy Spirit: In a Prophetic Swirl

Jennifer LeClaire Exclusives

Mornings With the Holy Spirit: In a Prophetic Swirl

Words of knowledge were flowing left and right in this prayer call. I saw all sorts of things in the spirit, called them out, and was flooded with emails from people afterward claiming, “That was me.” In this prayer call, we just pressed into the prophetic. If you missed it or want to listen again, click the headline to access the call.

Clique aqui to access the prayer call.

Se você quiser participar dessas chamadas de oração, poderá se juntar a mim às 6h ET. São 5:00 CST e 4:00 MT e 3:00 PT segunda-feira até sexta-feira. As chamadas duram cerca de 30 minutos. Se você se registrar, poderá obter as reproduções, atualizações e informações especiais que envio à minha lista. Clique aqui e use o menu suspenso para se registrar no próximo dia disponível. Você só precisa se registrar uma vez para permanecer na lista.

Words of knowledge were flowing left and right in this prayer call. I saw all sorts of things in the spirit, called them out, and was flooded with emails from people afterward claiming, “That was me.” In this prayer call, we just pressed into the prophetic. If you missed it or want to listen again, click the headline to access the call.

Clique aqui to access the prayer call.

Se você quiser participar dessas chamadas de oração, poderá se juntar a mim às 6h ET. São 5:00 CST e 4:00 MT e 3:00 PT segunda-feira até sexta-feira. As chamadas duram cerca de 30 minutos. Se você se registrar, poderá obter as reproduções, atualizações e informações especiais que envio à minha lista. Clique aqui e use o menu suspenso para se registrar no próximo dia disponível. Você só precisa se registrar uma vez para permanecer na lista.

Ou ligue para 1-302-202-1108.

Digite o código: 478553

You can order an autographed copy here, or purchase this book at Walmart, Christian bookstores or on sites like Amazon.com. If you want to download a sample chapter, click here.

You can also join me for Appeal to Heaven calls every Tuesday night, during which we intercede over America at the same number above. And be sure to check out my book on the next great move of God and making an appeal to heaven for spiritual awakening!
 

Continue lendo
Você pode gostar...
Clique para comentar

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de e-mail não será publicado. Campos obrigatórios são marcados com *

Mais em Jennifer LeClaire Exclusives

Tendência

Arquivos

Para cima
pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil
en_USEnglish de_DE_formalDeutsch (Sie) es_MXEspañol de México fr_FRFrançais hi_INहिन्दी id_IDBahasa Indonesia pl_PLPolski ko_KR한국어 ja日本語 it_ITItaliano ru_RUРусский zh_CN简体中文 pt_BRPortuguês do Brasil